تصميم مركز تجاري-1

تصميم مركز تجاري

تعتبر مباني العصر الحديث بمثابة هياكل مركبة تلبي متطلبات عديدة بخلاف الوظائف الأساسية. مع مراعاة التأثر بالاحتباس الحراري، أصبحت الكوارث الطبيعية أكثر شيوعاً عما سبق في كافة أرجاء العالم. لذلك، عندما نشيد أي مبنى فإننا نفكر في التصميم الذكي والعملي وفي تأثيره على البيئة، بالإضافة لعناصر أخرى، مثل مقاومة الزلازل والأعاصير.

تتجلى تلك العناصر في مشروعنا تصميم مركز تجاري فاخر في شمال مدينة الرياض والذي يتأثر بشكل كبير بهيكله الإنشائي كما هو الأمر بالنسبة لاستخدامات فراغاته الداخلية.

صمم المبنى بأسلوب يستجيب للمناخ المحلي كما أنه صمم للمحافظة على أقصى سرعة للرياح بمعدل 166 كيلومتر في الساعة. صمم هذا المبنى بتقنية بناء مثبتة الجدوى لتتوافق مع معايير البناء السعودية بالإضافة إلى المعايير العالمية لمقاومة الزلازل.

الموقع: الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية
نطاق الخدمة: تصميم معماري وإنشائي وميكانيكي وكهربائي وصرف صحي
التاريخ: مارس 2020

تصميم مركز تجاري-2
تصميم مركز تجاري-3

سوف يتم تنفيذ مشروعنا تصميم مركز تجاري على قطعة أرض تبلغ مساحتها 2500 متر مربع تتمتع بثلاثة واجهات مطلة على الشارع مع وجود موقف سيارات في مقدمة المبنى وعلى جانبه.

تحيط الإطارات الحجرية المزدوجة الارتفاع بالنوافذ الداكنة المزدوجة الارتفاع هي الأخرى والتي تغمر الفراغات الداخلية بالضوء الطبيعي. يمنح هذا المزيج المتناقض من الإطارات الفاتحة والنوافذ الداكنة مظهراً عصرياً مذهلاً لهذا المركز التجاري.

يشمل الطابق الأول والثاني على مساحات مكتبية تتسم بالإشراق وتجدد الهواء بوجود إطلالات بانورامية. ركبت وحدات تظليل على مسافة 3.2 متر من الواجهة لتعمل كأنها برجولا لتبريد المبنى وتحديداً الطابق الثاني لتكوين مناطق باردة وهادئة يمكن لزوار المساحات المكتبية والموظفون الاستمتاع بها.

أضافت البرجولا مظهر مثير للاهتمام على الواجهة ولكن اختيارها كان بهدف استراتيجي وهو تظليل الواجهة للتحكم في تكلفة تبريد الفراغات الداخلية.

يسمح الزجاج الملون بمرور الضوء الطبيعية أثناء حجبه للحرارة الشديدة مما يساعد أيضاً في تقليل تبريد الفراغات الداخلية.

تصميم مركز تجاري-4
تصميم مركز تجاري-5

تهيمن اللافتات على الواجهة نظراً لوجود العديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة للمحلات التجارية التي تبرز نفسها. صممت الواجهة الأمامية بزوج من الأبواب الزجاجية الطويلة والرفيعة محمية بلوح زجاجي آخر مظلل لها.

تصميم مركز تجاري-6
تصميم مركز تجاري-8
تصميم مركز تجاري-7
تصميم مركز تجاري-9

يعتبر مشروعنا تصميم مركز تجاري فاخر هو نتاج تصميم إنشائي مكون من شبكة من الأعمدة المتباعدة بمسافة 9 أمتار مدعومة بعوارض ترتفع عن منسوب الأرض بارتفاع قدره 6.5 متر. تتصل تلك العوارض بالأعمدة بشكل صارم ساعد في تكوين هيكل إنشائي مقاوم للأحمال يعرف بمسمى العزم.

يعمل هذا العزم كداعم صلب لمقاومة وجود أي انحناء جانبي ناتج عن زلازل أو رياح شديدة. يحيط بالمصعد هيكل خرساني مقوى بالحديد يساعد على نقل الأحمال الجانبية للجدران من أجل توفير مقاومة إضافية للرياح والزلازل القوية التي قد تصيب المبنى.

صممت الأعمال الميكانيكية والكهربائية والصرف الصحي على امتداد المركز الإنشائي مما يعني أن شركة كومليت وفرت كافة الأعمال الرئيسية الخاصة بالتبريد والتكييف والصرف والكهرباء والسلامة من الحريق وفقاً للقوانين البيئية المحلية والدولية. ترك اختيار الديكور والتجهيزات والتركيبات الصحية وغيرها من الملحقات لرغبة العميل.

تصميم مركز تجاري-10
تصميم مركز تجاري-11
تصميم مركز تجاري-12
تصميم مركز تجاري-13

بدأ الحفر بالفعل لهذا المركز التجاري الفاخر والذي في طريقه ليكون وجهة تسوق حيوية.

بوجود مراعاة واهتمام للعوامل البيئية، لا يعتبر تصميم مركز تجاري حيوي أمراً مقتصراً على الشكل والمظهر فقط ولكنه يتمحور أيضاً على المسؤوليات البيئية المطلوبة من مباني عصرنا الحديث هذا.

اترك تعليقاً

Comelite Architecture, Structure and Interior Design 2020. © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Shopping Center Design-1

Shopping Center Design

Location: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Scope of Services: Architectural, Structural and MEP Design
Date: March 2020

Modern-day buildings are complex structures that fulfill many requirements beyond just their basic functions. With the environmental impact of global warming, natural disasters are becoming more common across the world. Hence, when we build, we are looking at smart design, functionality, environmental impact, and also other factors, such as seismic and wind resistance.

These factors are evident in this shopping center design in the north of Riyadh, which is shaped as much by its structural design as it is by the functions of its various spaces.

The building is designed in response to the local climate. Designed to sustain maximum wind speeds of 166 kilometers per hour, the retail center uses proven construction technology to conform to the Saudi Building Code as well as international codes for seismic resistance.

Shopping Center Design-2
Shopping Center Design-3

Situated on a 2500 square meter parcel of land, the shopping center design enjoys street frontage on three sides, with parking provided on the front and side of the structure.

A series of double-height stone portals frame dark-tinted double-height window panels that bathe the interiors in natural light. The contrasting combination of light frames with dark windows gives the structure a striking modern appearance.

The first and second floor comprise office spaces that are bright and airy with panoramic views. Composite shade panels are cantilevered for a distance of 3.2 meters from the façade to create cooling pergola structures. These shade the terraces on the second level, creating cool, peaceful zones that can be enjoyed by office visitors and staff alike.

The pergolas add visual interest to the elevation, but they are also a passive design strategy that helps to shade the façade, thereby controlling the cost of cooling the interiors.

The tinted glass lets in light but keeps the fierce heat out, also helping to reduce interior cooling costs.

Shopping Center Design-4
Shopping Center Design-5

Signage dominates the elevation as popular store names are featured on dark panels integrated into the façade. The front entrance is designed with a pair of tall, narrow glass doors protected by a glass overhang.

Shopping Center Design-6
Shopping Center Design-8
Shopping Center Design-7
Shopping Center Design-9

This shopping center design is designed using a grid of columns spanning 9 meters to create large spacious bays, with beams at a height of 6.5 meters. The beams are rigidly connected to the columns, creating a lateral load-resisting structural system known as a “moment frame.”

The moment frame acts as a rigid brace to resist lateral bending caused by earthquakes and severe winds. The elevator core is a concrete, reinforced shear wall that helps to transfer lateral loads to the walls, providing additional resistance to wind and seismic forces on the structure.

The mechanical, electrical, and plumbing (MEP) was done on a shell and core basis, which means that CAS provided all the main utility works like HVAC, drainage, fire safety, and electrical in accordance with international and local environmental codes. Decorative fittings, fixtures, sanitary wares, and other accessories were left to the discretion of the client.

Shopping Center Design-10
Shopping Center Design-11
Shopping Center Design-13
Shopping Center Design-12

Excavation has already commenced on this luxury commercial property, which is on its way to becoming a vibrant and memorable retail destination.

With the attention given to environmental considerations, not only is the shopping center design vibrant and dynamic in its look and feel, but it also fulfills the environmental responsibilities that is expected of modern-day construction.

Leave a comment

Comelite Architecture, Structure and Interior Design 2020. © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.