تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-1
تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-2

تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا

عندما نفكر في الثقافة الهندية وتقاليدها فغالباً ما يكون أول ما يأتي إلى اذهاننا هو الألوان النابضة بالحياة بدأ من ألوان الاحتفالات الشهيرة في العديد من المدن الهندية وحتى التصاميم الملونة بالطباشير التي تزين عتبات العديد من المنازل. لذلك، تعتبر الألوان عنصر هام متصل بالطاقة الحيوية التي تتسم بطبيعتها المنعشة والنشطة. تلك الطاقة تم توظيفها في مشروعنا تصميم مطعم هندي حديث، مطعم نافينا المتواجد في المملكة العربية السعودية.
يتواجد المطعم في موقع مثالي فهو يقع في مركز تجاري يتم الوصول اليه من أكثر من مدخل. يشمل الجزء الخلفي له على بار ومنطقة انتظار وسلالم مؤدية الى طابق الميزانين.
يتسم الدرج بمظهره الحديث والعصري من خلال تصميمه المفتوح والخفيف. تمتد القضبان الطويلة والرفيعة بلونها الذهبي من الأرض الى السقف لتشكل درابزين غير مصمت. اخترنا تصميم الدرج برخام ابيض تكمله لمسات ذهبية.
تتميز واجهة البار بألواحها البرتقالية الفاتحة. ظهرت ألوان الاحتفالات الهندية في مقاعد البار الصفراء والمقعد الوردي لرفع مستوى الطاقة وتحديد الشكل الأساسي للفراغ. توفر النباتات اتصال مباشر مع الطبيعة مما ساعد في زيادة الإحساس بالنضارة.

الموقع: الهفوف، المملكة العربية السعودية
نطاق الخدمة: تصميم شعار وتصميم داخلي
التاريخ: ديسمبر 2019

تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-3
تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-4
تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-5

صممنا منطقة تناول الطعام الأمامية بأجواء غير رسمية فاستخدمنا كسر الرخام الأبيض في المنطقة الأمامية والخلفية لتكون خلفية مثالية للكراسي الوردية والصفراء. تتميز ألوان كسر الرخام بعكسها للمسات اللونية التي لا حصر لها في هذا المطعم.
وفرنا مجموعة متنوعة من المقاعد فهناك طاولات يمكن ان يتم ضمها معاً لخدمة المجموعات الكبيرة بينما توجد طاولات مزودة بأريكة مميزة بتنجيدها البرتقالي ووسائدها الملونة.
الزخارف والاشكال الدارجة في فترة المغول تجلت في التفاصيل الدقيقة الخاصة بتصميم هذا المطعم. توجد زخارف الماندالا على شكل زهرة كبيرة على الجدار خلف الأريكة لتتماشى مع الأنماط الأخرى المستوحاة من تصاميم المغول شاملة الأشكال المقوسة على الجدران والجدران.
صممت الماندالا بلمسات ذهبية عززت من رقي مشروعنا تصميم مطعم هندي حديث، مطعم نافينا. يمكن ملاحظة استخدام اللمسات الذهبية عبر ارجاء المطعم كما في المصابيح المعلقة بشكلها المتطور بالإضافة الى اللمسات الذهبية في الطاولات والكراسي.

تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-6
تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-7

في طابق الميزانين، ظهرت الألوان والدلالات الخاصة بالمغول في قطع الأثاث والزخارف الموجودة على الجدران. أضاف السقف الأخضر الداكن لمسة حميمية لهذا الفراغ تماماً كما كان الأمر فيما يتعلق بالمرايا والأقواس المتواجدة على الجدران.
صممت وحدات الإضاءة المتدلية من السقف بشكل خاص، مشابه للورد ومتداول في تصاميم المغول، وبلمسة ذهبية. ظهر التأثر بالثقافة الهندية بشكل واضح هنا من خلال الزخارف المكونة لشكل فيل على الجدار وكذلك من خلال استخدام التصاميم المتطورة والمنفذة بتقطيع الليزر على الوسائد.
وفر اللون المائل للسمار المختار للجدران، والمجهز بشكل خاص، خلفية رائعة لتصميمات الجدران كما انه حقق التوازن المطلوب مع قطع الأثاث ذات الألوان الزاهية. كما أن هذا اللون المحايد قد كمل اللمسات الذهبية المستخدمة بوفرة في أرجاء مشروعنا تصميم مطعم هندي حديث.
اتسم طابق الميزانين بمظهر مشرق ومتجدد للهواء فظهر بشكل عصري ونابض بالطاقة الشبابية.

تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-8
تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-9

أضافت المرايا والأسطح العاكسة احساساً عصرياً الى الفراغ. احطنا المرايا بأنابيب ذهبية تتماشى مع باقي اللمسات الذهبية الخاصة بالفراغ. أكدت الأسطح العاكسة البنية والخضراء على ألوان المقاعد وجذبت الانتباه الى النباتات الخضراء والسقف الأخضر الداكن كما أنها ساعدت على منح الجدار المحايد هوية مميزة.
استمرت الأرضية المكسوة بكسر الرخام حتى طابق الميزانين فساعدت في تحقيق استمرارية التصميم.

تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-10
تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-11

حققت الجدران الخضراء الداكنة الخاصة بهذا الحمام تبايناً جميلاً مع ارضيات كسر الرخام البيضاء كما أنها ساعدت على إظهار الوحدات الصحية البيضاء. راعينا اختيار الأرضية والوحدات الصحية باللون الأبيض لكيلا يبدو الفراغ داكن او باهت بدرجة شديدة.
كما أن الجدران الداكنة قد أعطت لهذا الحمام شعوراً ذكورياً. يتمتع الفراغ بإحساس ترابي حيوي، بفضل لمسات التراكوتا، فظهر الفراغ بشكل مرح ومفعم بالحيوية.

تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-12
تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-13
تصميم مطعم هندي حديث – نافينا-14

اتسم الحمام الخاص بالسيدات بمظهره الجريء والملهم فجمع بين جدرانه الارجوانية النابضة بالحياة مع أخرى باللون الأصفر الخردلي فكان الفراغ مرح ومثير للدهشة. ظهرت الزخارف الصفراء بوضوح على الجدران الأرجوانية فاستمر التأثر بتصاميم المغول.
توازنت الأرضيات البيضاء والوحدات الصحية البيضاء هي الأخرى مع تلك الألوان النابضة فمنعت تلك الألوان الجريئة أن تطغو على الفراغ بأكمله من خلال هذا التباين اللطيف.
في مشروعنا تصميم مطعم هندي حديث، مطعم نافينا، كانت الأجواء العامة عصرية مرحة لخلق بيئة ممتعة ومريحة لزبائنه. استلهمت الألوان الزاهية والزخارف من تصاميم المغول لخلق فراغ يتسم بإشراقته ومظهره المرح الذي بدوره يعزز من تجربة تناول الطعام مع الأصدقاء والعائلة في مطعم نافينا.

اترك تعليقاً

Comelite Architecture, Structure and Interior Design 2020. © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-1
Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-2

Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design

Location: Al Hofuf, Saudi Arabia
Scope of Services: Branding and Interior Design
Date: December 2019

When we think of Indian culture and tradition, often the first thing that comes to mind is a vibrant splash of colors. From the festival of colors, which is a huge celebration in many Indian cities, to the colorful chalk designs that grace the thresholds of many homes, color brings with it a spiritual energy that is refreshing and invigorating. It is this vibrant energy that is captured in the Naveena modern Indian restaurant design in Saudi Arabia.

The restaurant is ideally located in an avenue-style mall to allow access from both the front and rear. The back comprises a bar and waiting area with stairs leading to the mezzanine level.

Modern and trendy, the staircase design is light and open. Tall, slender rods in a burnished gold finish extend from floor to ceiling, forming the open railing design. Golden risers are complemented by white marble treads to complete the look.

The bar front is clad with bright orange fluted panels. Slender yellow bar stools and a pink upholstered bench create a visual feast of colors, increasing energy levels and setting the tone for the remainder of the space. Potted plants provide an instant connection with nature, adding freshness to the space.

Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-3
Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-4
Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-5

The front dine-in area is designed with a casual vibe. White terrazzo flooring ties the front and back areas together and provides a neutral canvas for the colorful pink and yellow chairs. The colored flecks in the terrazzo reflect the myriad of colored accents in the restaurant.

A variety of seating options are available. The tables can be joined together to serve larger groups of guests. Visitors can also opt for the sofa seating, which stands out with its orange upholstery and colorful cushions.

Motifs and shapes reminiscent of the Mughal period are evident in subtle details throughout the restaurant. A large floral mandala motif on the wall behind the sofa seating picks up on other patterns from the Mughal designs in the arched shapes on the windows and walls.

These mandalas are finished in a burnished gold that adds a touch of class to this fun modern Indian restaurant design. Gold accents are used throughout the restaurant. Ceiling-mounted pendant lamps in a gold finish look sophisticated and pick up on the gold trim used for the tables and chairs.

Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-6
Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-7

On the mezzanine level, the bright colors and reference to the Mughal area carry through in the colorful furniture and wall motif patterns. The dark green ceiling adds a level of intimacy to this space, as do the arched and smoked wall mirrors.

The ceiling pendant lights, custom designed in a gold finish, resemble flowers, another common pattern used in Mughal designs. The Indian theme is very evident here, with elephant motifs on the walls and the use of intricate laser-cut designs on the cushions.

A custom, light-tan decorative plaster color for the walls provides a subtle canvas for the wall designs and also counterbalances the brightly colored furniture accents. The neutral wall color also complements the gold accents that are generously used throughout the modern Indian restaurant design.

Bright, fresh, and airy, the mezzanine design is young, trendy, and buzzing with youthful energy.

Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-8
Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-9

Mirrors and reflective surfaces add a modern contemporary feel to the space. The mirrors are edged with gold piping that picks up on other gold accents in the space. The smoky brown and green mirrors emphasize the colorful chairs and draw attention to the fresh green plants and the dark green ceiling. They also help to dress up a plain wall and give it character.

The terrazzo flooring continues up into the mezzanine space, bringing continuity to the design.

Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-10
Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-11

The dark green walls of this bathroom make a beautiful contrast with the white terrazzo floors and help to offset the white bathroom fixtures. The light-colored floor and fixtures also prevent the space from looking too dark or drab.

The dark walls also give this bathroom a masculine feel. Paired with terracotta accents, the space has a vibrant, earthy feel that is fun and energizing.

Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-12
Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-13
Naveena Modern Indian Restaurant Design-14

The female bathroom is bold and inspiring, combining vibrant magenta walls with mustard yellow ones to create a playful, striking space. Yellow motifs pop against the magenta walls, continuing the reference to Mughal-inspired design.

The white terracotta floors and bathroom fixtures balance these vibrant colors, creating a pleasant contrast and preventing the bold colors from overwhelming the space.

The Naveena modern Indian restaurant design is fun with a contemporary vibe, designed to create an enjoyable, relaxing environment for its patrons. Bright colors and ornate motifs take inspiration from Indian Mughal design to create a bright, playful space that enhances the experience of dining with friends and family.

Leave a comment

Comelite Architecture, Structure and Interior Design 2020. © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.