تصميم منزل حديث-1

تصميم منزل حديث

من الممكن أن يكون تصميم الواجهات الحديثة خادعاً لأن الهدف هو الوصول لمظهر أنيق دون أن ينتهي تصميم المنزل بأن يكون بارداً وغير جذاب. مشروعنا هو تصميم منزل حديث في مسقط بعمان ويتميز التصميم بألوانه الترابية وهي البيج والبني والرمادي مع بعض الإضاءة الصفراء الدافئة. يعزز الوهج الناعم من مظهر الخامات في الليل كما أنه يضيف احساساً بالنعومة للواجهة أثناء المحافظة على صرامة الأشكال الهندسية المستخدمة في التصاميم الحديثة.

صممنا علامة مائية بشكل طويل في الفناء الأمامي للتأكيد على الخطوط الطولية للمنزل مع إضافة عنصر هادئ وعاكس للمناظر الطبيعية كما أنها تجذب الأنظار إلى المدخل الأمامي الرئيسي للمنزل.

الموقع: مسقط، عمان

نطاق الخدمة: تصميم معماري، واجهات، مناظر طبيعية، اعمال كهربائية وميكانيكية وصرف وتكييف وتبريد

التاريخ: سبتمبر 2019

تصميم منزل حديث-2
تصميم منزل حديث-3

صمم المنزل على أنه إثنين من الفلل المتشابهة للغاية في التصميم. صممنا الكتل بشكل مستقل ولكن تم الربط بينهما على مستويين: مساحة المعيشة الصغيرة في الطابق الأرضي وغرفة الجناح المصحوبة بمكتب في الطابق الأول.

صممنا الأبواب والشبابيك لتكون طولية ورفيعة لتخلق توازناً مريحاً بين المظهر الأفقي الناتج عن تصميم إثنين من الفلل بجانب بعضهم البعض وبين المظهر الرأسي لهذه الفتحات.
راعينا أن يكون مدخل المنزل بارزاً آخذين بعين الاعتبار الارتفاع المزدوج المؤكد عليه بالإطار الإسمنتي الرمادي اللون. سمح الباب الأمامي بمظهره الخشبي الطويل بوجود مساحة واسعة من الزجاج أعلاه. يحاط بهذا فاصل مفتوح يعطي لمحة عن الفراغ الداخلي أثناء النهار ويظهر الوهج الدافئ أثناء فترة الليل ليظهر بشكل مرحب.

تعمل الفتحات الطويلة المشابهة للشقوق على توفير الخصوصية اللازمة للسكان مع السماح بإعطاء لمحة استراتيجية عن الفراغ الداخلي.

تصميم منزل حديث-4
تصميم منزل حديث-5
تصميم منزل حديث-6

تظهر اللمسة العصرية أيضاً من الكتلة المصممة على شكل مكعب في تصميم الفلل. باعتبار أن الكتل لديها تأثير بصري ومعماري قوي، راعينا أن تكون أداة هامة في تصميم واجهات حديثة.

أثناء مهمة تصميم منزل حديث، صممناه ليظهر وكأن الكتل منحوتة ومعالجة بشكل فني لخلق فراغات معيشية ولإعطاء الواجهات مظهراً مثيراً للاهتمام. إما كانت الأشكال المكعبة بارزة عن الواجهة أو مرحلة للداخل لخلق إحساس بالعمق للواجهة. فيما يتعلق بالجزء الخارجي، حددنا الكتل من خلال فوصل إسمنتية سميكة أو من خلال استخدام الأحجار لتشكيل واجهات هذا المنزل. راعينا حماية الكتل، المصممة على المستوى الداخلي عن مستوى الواجهة الرئيسي، من عوامل الطقس الخارجي من خلال خلق ظلال تساعد على التبريد مع التعزيز من مظهر الواجهة.

يطل الجزء الخلفي للمنزل على مناظر طبيعية صممت بشكل متعامد ونظيف يتميز بعلامات مائية هادئة عاكسة بالإضافة إلى أشجار النخيل. تطل النوافذ الزجاجية الكبيرة على هذا المنظر الخارجي. توفر العديد من الجلسات فرص للتجول حول المسبح المصمم بشكل بسيط أو للاستمتاع بتناول وجبة أسفل البرجولا المظللة.

تصميم منزل حديث-7
تصميم منزل حديث-8

خففنا من حدة خطوط التصميم من خلال الخطوط العضوية لأشجار النخيل والصبار والأعشاب المزروعة. تخللت هذه النباتات الفراغات المفتوحة لتخفف من حدة مظهر زوايا هذا المنزل. أكدت أشجار النخيل الطويلة على رأسية تصميم الواجهة.

وازنا العناصر الرأسية هذه بأخرى أفقية كمساحة صف السيارات والبرجولا المغطية لجانب المسبح واللاتي تتماشين مع العناصر الأفقية لواجهة المنزل.

تصميم منزل حديث-9

ليس بالضروري أن يتم تعريف مصطلح الحداثة على أن له مظهر بارد لأن مشروعنا تصميم منزل حديث في مسقط أثبت العكس بمظهره الدافئ والمرحب. الجمع بين العناصر الأفقية والرأسية ربط بين المنزل وبين المناظر الطبيعية من خلال الأشجار والهياكل الخارجية التي حاكت أشكال المنزل.

لعبت الأشكال الهندسية دوراً فعالاً في خلق مظهر جذاب فتكررت هذه الأشكال في المنزل وفي المناظر الطبيعية من خلال المظهر المتعامد لأماكن النباتات وللمسبح والبرجولا. وازنت النوافذ الزجاجية الكبيرة المظهر الحجري الصلب للواجهة فأعطت للمنزل مظهراً أخف وزناً. استخدمنا الفواصل لحماية الفتحات من عوامل الطقس ولحجب الأنظار المتطفلة من الخارج مع المحافظة على الشفافية للناظرين من داخل المنزل إلى خارجه.

أثناء مهمتنا في تصميم منزل حديث، كان توازن الأبعاد هو المفتاح الرئيسي لنجاح التصميم.

اترك تعليقاً

Comelite Architecture, Structure and Interior Design 2020. © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Modern House Design-1

Modern House Design

Location: Muscat, Oman
Scope of services: Architectural, exterior, landscape, MEP and HVAC design
Date: September 2019

Modern exterior design can be tricky, because the goal is to achieve a sleek appearance without making the home look cold and uninviting. In this modern house design in Muscat, Oman, earthy tones of beige, brown, and gray are infused with warm yellow light. The soft glow enhances material textures at night and adds a softness to the façade while maintaining the strict geometry that is typical of modern designs.

A long water feature in the front yard emphasizes the linear lines of the house while adding a calm, reflective element to the structured landscape. It also draws the eye to the main front entrance of the house.

Modern House Design-2
Modern House Design-3

The residence is designed as two separate villas, both very similar in design. The structures are designed independently but joined on two levels: the small living area on the ground floor and a suite room with an office on the first floor.

The window and door elements are designed as tall, thin openings, creating a pleasing balance between the horizontality achieved by placing the two villas close to each other and the verticality of the openings.

The entrance to the house is prominent, with its double-story height framed in a neat, gray concrete box. The tall wooden front door grounds the long expanse of glass above. This is surrounded with a geometric open screen that offers a glimpse into the interior during the day and emits a warm, welcoming glow at night.

The long openings, slit-like in appearance, protect the inhabitant’s privacy while still allowing strategic glimpses into the interior space.

Modern House Design-4
Modern House Design-5
Modern House Design-6

The modern element also comes from the massing of basic cubic forms in the design of the villas. Since massing has a such a strong visual and architectural impact, it is an important tool used in modern exterior design.

In this modern house design, cubic forms are artistically carved and manipulated to create living spaces and give the exterior its intriguing appearance. Cubic forms are either projected beyond the façade or recessed to give the façade depth. On the exterior, individual masses are defined by thick concrete bands or enclosed in stone surrounds to shape the exterior of the house. Recessed forms are protected from exterior weather elements by the projecting surrounds, creating shadows, which are cooling and add visual interest to the elevation.

The rear of the house opens onto a clean, orthogonal landscape defined by still, mirror-like water features and palm trees. Large plate-glass windows open the house up to this exterior view. Several seating nooks provide opportunities to lounge around the minimalist pool or enjoy a meal under the covered pergola.

Modern House Design-7
Modern House Design-8

The lines of the house are softened by the organic shapes of planted palms, aloes, and grasses. These plants punctuate the open spaces, softening the rigid corners of the house. Tall palm trees emphasize the vertical aspects of the façade’s design.

These vertical elements are balanced by low, horizontal spaces, like the parking and the covered pool-side pergola, which pick up on the horizontal elements of the house exterior.

Modern House Design-9

Modern does not have to mean cold, as this modern house design exemplifies with its inviting warmth. The play in massing between horizontal and vertical elements connects with the landscape through the use of trees and structures that mimic the house forms.

Geometry plays an important part in creating a strong visual impact; these geometric forms are repeated in the landscape through the orthogonal shape of planting areas, pools, and pergola structures. Large glass windows counterbalance the solid stone facades, making the house seem lighter. The use of screens protects openings from the weather and prying eyes while maintaining transparency for those looking out.

Balance in proportions is the key to the successful design of this modern house design.

Leave a comment

Comelite Architecture, Structure and Interior Design 2020. © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.