تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-1

تصميم فندق بوتيك في الرياض – ايريس

نادراً ما يشعر نزيل الفندق وكأنه في بيته وذلك لأن معظم الفنادق, المصنفة على المستوى العالمي, تقدم الرفاهية بشكل مريح وحديث للغاية مما يجعلها تبدو مهيبة الى حد كبير. يرجع ذلك إلى صعوبة ربط الإحساس بالدفئ المنزلي بالاحساس بالعظمة. في مشروعنا تصميم فندق بوتيك في الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية, حققنا هذا الترابط بنجاح فقد جمعنا بين أساليب المعيشة الفاخرة مع الإحساس بالفندق وكأنه بيتك الثاني باستخدام الوان محايدة وخامات طبيعية.

الموقع: الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

نطاق الخدمة: تصميم داخلي

التاريخ: ابريل 2019

العميل: جميل بن عمور، رئيس ومدير عام فنادق ومنتجعات ايريس.

تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-2
تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-3
تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-4

صممنا فراغ الاستقبال بشكل مبهر ويرجع الفضل الى الخامات الفخمة المختارة مثل الرخام. تتميز الألوان المحايدة المختارة مثل البيج, بتماشيها مع اللمسات الأخرى مثل الذهبي الدافئ والأزرق المائل للرمادي المتميزان بمظهرم الهادئ. يكتمل المظهر العام بالخشب الداكن المكمل لهذه اللمسات الذهبية. اخترنا ارائك مريحة ومرحبة للزوار باللون البيج والازرق المائل للرمادي. اضفت النباتات والزهور المختارة لمسة هادئة لاستقبال الزوار في هذا الفندق الحيوي.

نظراً للقيود المفروضة على الميزانية, ابقينا السقف الموجود كما هو ولكننا جددناه بعض الشئ باستخدام مصابيح مثبتة وتركيبات أخرى مصممة بشكل مخصوص.

أضاف السجاد إحساس بالنعومة على منطقة الانتظار. كانت فكرة التعامل مع الأرضيات الموجودة هي تحدي للمصممين ولكن تم ترميمها وادماجها في تصميم هذا الفندق.

تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-5
تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-6

في اطار مهمة تصميم فندق بوتيك في الرياض, صممنا المقهى الخاص به بشكل ساحر كبقية الفندق. فصلنا بين المقهى وصالة الانتظار بفاصل مفتوح مذهب. يتسم الفراغ بمظهره الفاخر والجذاب من خلال الطاولات الخشبية والكراسي المنجدة الفخمة. تمتد أريكة زرقاء مائلة للرمادي بامتداد الجدار المزين بلوحات فنية محاطة ببانوهات ساعدت بدورها في إضافة لمسة أناقة للغرفة.

اخترنا سجادة ملونة بالأزرق والبيج لتكمل لوحة الألوان المختارة بينما اخترنا الأثاث ان يكون خشبي. تجنب المصممون استخدام أي خامات معدنية او نحاسية لكي لا تتعارض مع دفء الفراغات الداخلية بسبب مظهرها الحديث جداً.

استخدمنا الاسطح العاكسة لجعل الفراغ يبدو أكثر اتساعاً وانفتاحاً بينما اخترنا مصباح اضاءة مذهل بلمعانه الفائق وهو معلق فوق مكتب الخدمة لهذا المقهى.

تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-7
تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-8

يتميز اللوبي بأنه مشرق وجيد التهوية لأننا صممنا هذا اللوبي الواسع بأقل استخدام للأثاث حيث توجد طاولة مركزية أنيقة مزينة بالزهور المعاصرة. أكدنا على طول اللوبي من خلال استخدام نمط مستطيلي للأرضية والذي عكس بدوره السقف أعلاه.

يتميز سقف اللوبي بثريا طويلة منحنية تظهر بشكل أنيق وتمتد بطول الفراغ وتتماشى منحنيات الثريا مع منحنيات الأعمدة والمائدة المستديرة مما حقق توازن مع طول الاشكال الهندسية الموجودة بالأرضية.

تكتمل روعة هذا الفراغ بمقعدين منخفضين مع تنجيد أزرق مائل للرمادي.

تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-9

زينا الممر الطويل المؤدي للغرف بلوحات فنية تميزها بعض اللمسات الذهبية. وضعنا تلك اللوحات بين كل مجموعة من أبواب الغرف مما خلق نمطاً جاذب للأنظار على طول هذا الممر.

يعكس النمط المستخدم في هذا الممر النمط المستخدم في الردهة مما وحد التصميم ببرمته. ساعدت درجات اللون البيج المستخدمة في الممر بجعله يبدو أكثر اشراقاً وتجدد للهواء من خلال عكس الضوء النابع من النافذة الموجودة في نهايته.

تلعب الإضاءة المخفية دوراً في تعزيز الشكل الهندسي للسقف.

تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-10
تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-11
تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-12
تصميم-فندق-بوتيك-في-الرياض-133

صممنا غرف النوم لتبدو مرحبة ومماثلة للبيت. اخترنا الوان فاتحة مع بعض اللمسات الزرقاء في التنجيد فظهر تأثيرها هادئ ومريح كما لو كان الفندق هو منزلك. للحفاظ على مظهر مريح وغير رسمي للغرف، تعمدنا عدم إضافة أي لمسات ذهبية براقة في الغرف.

أثثنا غرف النوم بقطع أثاث عملية تقليدية يمكن ان تجدها في أي بيت راقي حيث تتسم خطوط قطع الأثاث هذه بالنظافة والبساطة. أضافت كل الحواف الدائرية للسرير واللوح الأمامي للسرير ومنحنيات الكراسي لمسة نعومة للغرفة. خلقت اللمسات الخشبية الداكنة تبايناً لطيفاً مع الأزرق والبيج المختارين للتصميم. قررنا استخدام سجاد مغطي للأرضيات بأكملها لإضافة لمسة فخامة لهذه الغرف المريحة والمبهجة.

استخدم المصممون الألوان والخامات بمهارة لمزج الروعة مع الدفء في مشروعنا تصميم فندق بوتيك في الرياض. استخدمنا ألوان فاتحة وخامات طبيعية للتعزيز من الأجواء الساحرة مع الحث إلى أن يشعر الضيوف وكأنهم في بيوتهم!

اترك تعليقاً

Comelite Architecture, Structure and Interior Design 2020. © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 1

Iris Boutique Hotel Design – Riyadh

Location: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Scope of services: Interior Design and Decoration
Date: April 2019
Client: Jamel Ben Amor, President & Managing Director at IRIS Hotels & Resorts

Hotels rarely feel like home; most world-class hotels offer luxury in the form of convenience and the latest amenities, but that can make them feel intimidating. The warmth that we associate with the comfort of home is hard to incorporate without compromising the feeling of grandeur. This boutique hotel design in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, does both: it juxtaposes luxury living with a home-away-from-home vibe by using a neutral color palette and natural materials.

Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 2
Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 3
Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 4

The reception is splendid. Designed to “wow,” it is furnished with rich materials like marble. A neutral beige color palette is layered with accents of warm gold and gray-blue that are both sensuous and calming. Dark wood furniture complements the gold accents. Beige and gray-blue sofas are comfortable and welcoming for guests. Plants and floral arrangements add a soothing element to the vibrant hotel reception.
Due to budget restraints, the existing ceiling has been maintained but refurbished with flush-mounted spotlights and custom-designed ceiling fixtures.
Area carpets add a softness to the waiting area. It was a challenge for the designers to work with the existing flooring, which has been restored and incorporated into the hotel design.

Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 5
Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 6

The café of this boutique hotel design in Riyadh is as glamorous as the rest of the hotel. A gilded, open partition separates the café from the waiting area. Furnished with wooden tables and plush upholstered chairs, the space is luxurious and inviting. A gray-blue sofa runs the length of the wall, which is decorated with ornate paintings framed by applied moldings. The moldings add elegance to the room.
A blue and beige area rug complements the color palette. The furniture is made out of wood. The designer has deliberately avoided metal and brass finishes, as these can sometimes look ultra-modern and clash with the warmth of the interior spaces.
Reflective surfaces are used to make the space look large and open. A high-gloss, gilded pendant lamp is suspended from the ceiling above the café’s service counter.

Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 7
Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 8

The lobby entrance is bright and airy. The spacious lobby is minimally furnished with an elegant center table, which is adorned with a contemporary flower arrangement. The length of the lobby is emphasized by the rectangular flooring pattern, which is mirrored on the ceiling above.

The ceiling of the lobby is resplendent with a long, gracefully curving chandelier that almost extends the length of the room. The sensuous curves of the chandelier pick up on the curves of the columns and the round table, balancing the axial geometry of the flooring pattern.

Two low benches with gray-blue upholstery add to the magnificence of this space.

Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 9

The long corridor leading to the rooms is adorned with paintings featuring gold artwork. The paintings are placed between each set of bedroom doors, creating a pattern that draws the eye along the length of the corridor.

The flooring pattern in the corridor mirrors that of the entrance lobby, unifying the design. The light beige colors used in the corridor make it appear bright and airy by reflecting light from the window at the far end.

Concealed lighting highlights the geometry of the ceiling.

Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 10
Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 11
Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 12
Boutique Hotel Design in Riyadh 13

The bedrooms are designed to be homely and welcoming. The color palette is light, with a subdued shade of blue used for upholstery. The effect is soothing and comforting, just as if you were in your own home. The glamorous gold accents are noticeably absent in an attempt to keep the rooms informal and cozy.
The bedrooms are furnished with functional, traditional furniture that you might find in an upscale home. The lines of the furniture are neat and simple. The rounded edges of the bed, the fabric headboard and the curves of the chairs add a softness to the room. The dark wooden accents create a pleasant contrast with the blue and beige color scheme. Wall-to-wall carpeting adds a touch of luxury to the delightfully cozy bedrooms.
The designers have skillfully used color and materials to blend glamor with warmth and comfort in this boutique hotel design in Riyadh. Light colors and natural materials are used to enhance the glamorous vibe while making guests feel right at home!

Leave a comment

Comelite Architecture, Structure and Interior Design 2020. © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.