مطعم راقي على ستايل حديث فخم

عندما نفكر في أي ستيك هاوس، لا تكون الفخامة هي اول كلمة تأتي الى ذهننا. معظم مطاعم الستيك تتميز بطاقة المكان الذكورية المعززة بقطع الأثاث الداكنة والثقيلة. ومع ذلك، فإن مطعم كولوني ليس مطعم ستيك تقليدي. يتواجد المطعم في إسيكس شمال لندن وهو مطعم راقي على ستايل حديث فخم. يعتبر المطعم نتاج شريكين عمل أتوا بفكرة افتتاح مطعم ستيك راقي لفئة كبيرة من العملاء. بعيداً عن الديكور الرصين لمطاعم الستيك، صمم مطعم كولوني بإحساس انيق ولكن بلمسة عصرية منعكسة في الألوان والخامات المختارة وكذلك الأمر لقطع الأثاث.

الموقع: لندن، المملكة المتحدة.

نطاق الخدمة: تصميم داخلي وتصميم شعار.

التاريخ: ابريل 2018.

العميل: زغوم افضال، مالك المطعم.

المساحات الكبيرة للنوافذ والاسطح العاكسة أعطت المطعم مظهراً براقاً وحيوي خلال النهار بحيث يعطي الضوء الطبيعي المنبعث للداخل احساساً بالانخداع البصري للفراغ من خلال المرايا الموضوعة بعناية. وحدات اضاءة السقف اضافت اختيار آخر للإضاءة قابل للتغيير لخدمة اثناء النهار وفي نفس الوقت للحصول على جو دافئ ومريح للعشاء الرسمي في فترات الليل.

يؤدي مدخل المطعم الى ساحة الإفطار الانيقة ذات الارائك الفخمة المنجدة باللون الاخضر الغني والرصين. أضاف مكتب الخدمة ذات الكسوة الذهبية العاكسة لمسة من الرخاء للفراغ بينما اضافت الارضيات الرخامية البيضاء لمسة زجاجية وخلقت اطباع اولي فوري للفخامة في اعين الزوار.

تؤدي منطقة الإفطار الى المنطقة الرئيسية لتناول الطعام بحيث تمت المحافظة على استمرارية التصميم من خلال انسيابية الارضيات الرخامية والجدران العاكسة. كذلك الامر بالنسبة للمقاعد ذات اللونين الرمادي الداكن والاحمر ووحدات الإضاءة ذات الطراز العصري المعلقة فتتواجد كلتاهما بشكل متناسق يبتعد عن تقليدية تصميم مطاعم الستيك في هذا التصميم لمشروع مطعم راقي على ستايل حديث فخم. اللونين الذهبي والرمادي يعتبروا بمثابة الطبقة الأساسية في المطعم بأكمله بينما تعبر الألوان المختارة للمقاعد عن الفراغ نفسه كمساحة رئيسية للطعام.

وجود المنطقة الخدمية لا يسبب ازعاجاً على الاطلاق بل حافظ على فخامة مظهر واحساس المطعم مع مراعاة كافة التفاصيل الدقيقة. ممر الخدمة المؤدي الى الحمامات يتميز بانه محاط بجدران ذات كسوة رخامية بها عدة أبواب تؤدي الى فراغات مختلفة داخل المطعم. يتميز الحائط بوجود شعار المطعم محاط بأزهار حمراء مما أضاف جاذبية الى التصميم البسيط للمر وأعطى فرصة لالتقاط الصور. في الجانب الاخر من المطعم، تعبر كلاً من اللمسات الخضراء والذهبية عن التصميم الوفير والعصري لغرفة الصلاة الخاصة بمدير المطعم.

تؤدي صالة الطعام الرئيسية الى صالات طعام خاصة ومساحة مخصصة للنارجيلة في الجزء المتبقي من المطعم وتوفر غرف الطعام الخاصة فرصة جيدة للمجموعات الكبيرة من الافراد. استحضرت القطاعات الذهبية الغنية، المكملة من خلال وحدات الإضاءة المصممة خصيصاً، احساساً واضح بالعظمة ولكن دون ترهيب الزوار. اضافت الجدران الرمادية الداكنة والمفروشات ذات اللون الأزرق الملكي لمسة نهائية لهذا الفراغ المزخرف مما يعطي فرصة هائلة للاسترخاء مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

راعينا تصميم الحمامات ايضاً بحيث تميز حمام السيدات بتصميمه باللون الذهبي الوردي واللون الأبيض كألوان أساسية له تتسم بالأنوثة.

تميزت فكرة مشروع مطعم راقي على ستايل حديث فخم بانها بعيدة عن اعتيادية مطاعم الستيك من خلال الاستخدام الابتكاري للألوان، تصميم الفراغات، والاهتمام الدقيق بالتفاصيل. تنوع الفراغات وصالات تناول الطعام ساعد في تلبية احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من الزبائن وفقاً لتوجهاتهم وبينما يتميز المطعم بستايل انيق وبأسلوب واضح، فإنه يظهر بتلك الصورة دون بدون حث مبالغ فيه لحواس الزائرين.

اترك تعليقاً

Copyright © 2018 | Comelite-arch.com

Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 16

Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant

Location: London, United Kingdom
Scope of services: Interior Design and Logo Design
Date: April 2018
Client: Zeghum Afzal, Restaurant Owner

When one thinks of a steakhouse, luxury is not normally the first word that comes to mind. Most steakhouses are defined by a masculine vibe, reinforced by dark, heavy furniture. However, COLONY is not your typical steakhouse. Located in Essex, north of London, this modern luxury fine dining restaurant is the brainchild of two young business partners who sought to open up an upscale steakhouse that would appeal to a wide range of clientele. Steering away from the staid décor that is usually associated with steakhouses, COLONY has been designed with a classy, yet contemporary vibe that is reflected in the chosen color scheme as well as the choice of materials and furnishings.

Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 1
Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 2
Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 3

Large expanses of windows and mirrored surfaces give the restaurant a bright, fresh look during the daytime, drawing in natural light and creating the illusion of space with strategically placed reflecting mirrors. Subtle recessed ceiling lighting provides additional adjustable lighting options for daytime service while providing a warm, relaxing ambiance for more formal evening dining.

The entrance to the restaurant leads into a stylish breakfast area with plush sofa seating upholstered in a rich but sober green. A service counter, with gold mirrored cladding, adds a touch of opulence to the space, while white marble flooring adds a touch of class and creates an immediate first impression of understated luxury to visitors.

Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 4
Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 5
Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 6

The breakfast area leads to the main dining space where design continuity is maintained by the flowing marble flooring and mirrored walls. Dark grey and red seating combined with contemporary hanging pendant lights are consistent with the design theme of this modern luxury fine dining restaurant and aid in departing from the look and feel of a traditional steakhouse. The underlying color theme of gold and grey unifies the entire restaurant design, while the color themed upholstery defines the function of the space as the main dining area.

Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 11
Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 10

The service areas do not disappoint and maintain the luxurious look and feel of the restaurant with careful attention to detail. The service corridor, leading to the toilets, is flanked by marble-clad walls, with doors leading off to various rooms within the restaurant. The wall features the logo of the restaurant framed by red roses, which adds oomph to the minimalist corridor and provides an opportunity for photographs. On the opposite side of the restaurant, green and gold accents define the lavish yet modern private prayer room for the owner.

Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 7
Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 8
Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 9

The main dining areas lead to private dining rooms and a sheesha area that are secluded from the remainder of the restaurant and offer private dining options for larger groups of people. Opulent gold screens complimented by custom-designed light fixtures invoke a definite sense of grandeur, without intimidating patrons. Dark grey walls and royal blue upholstery add the finishing touches to this ornate space, which provides the perfect opportunity for relaxation with family and friends.

Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 15
Colony Modern Luxury Fine Dining Restaurant 14

Design attention is also given to the toilets, where the women’s bathroom is feminine with rose gold and white being the prominent color theme.

This modern luxury fine dining restaurant sets itself apart from the customary steakhouse through innovative use of color, spatial design and fine attention to detail. The variety of spaces and dining options cater to a wide range of clientele as per the clients’ directives and while the restaurant is distinctly elegant and stylish, it does so without overwhelming the senses.

Comments (2)

If Oscars were given for a job well done, I’d nominate you! Congratulations for your fantastic project!

wow…
It’s an amazing, spectacular and adorable
Wish all the best and success.

Leave a comment

Copyright © 2018 | Comelite-arch.com