ماذا نقدم من خدمات

تخصصاتنا

01.
التصميم المعماري

تعتمد شركة كومليت للعمارة على خبر تراكمية لمهندسيها المعماريون وصلت إلى 200 عام من العمل على مشروعات في مختلف القطاعات. نقوم بتصميم الفراغات وبخلق أجواء خاصة بتلبية احتياجات عملائنا على الصعيد الجمالي والعملي. خدماتنا المعمارية المتكاملة تشمل تصميم المفهوم وتصميم المخططات وتطوير التصميم. نفتخر بجمعنا بين العمل على نطاق عالمي مع التميز بإضافة اللمسة المحلية.

02.
الهندسة

لدينا إمكانيات مثبتة في تخصصات هندسية مختلفة شاملةً الهندسة الإنشائية وأخرى متعلقة بأنظمة البناء المختلفة مثل الهندسة الكهربائية والصرف الصحي ومكافحة الحرائق وغيرها.
نسعى دائماً لأن نتجاوز توقعات عملائنا من خلال توفيرنا لحلول هندسية متكاملة وذو تكلفة مناسبة تتماثل مع أعلى معايير البناء وذلك من خلال استخدام أحدث أنظمة التكنولوجيا المتطورة.

CAS الموقع الأليكترونى

03.
التصميم الداخلي

فيما يتعلق بالتصميم الداخلي، تعتبر شركة كومليت للعمارة من الخبراء في تحقيق رؤية العميل إلى واقع حقيقي بأقصى دقة وأناقة وفخامة. بروح تعاونية واضحة، توفر شركة كومليت حلول للتصميم الداخلي تعتمد على التمركز حول الأنشطة والابتكار والراحة. نعمل على التعزيز من تجربة العملاء من خلال تحديد مصادر الأثاث والتجهيزات الأخرى لهم. لدينا مجموعة أعمال سابقة تشمل على فراغات داخلية معيشية ومكتبية وترفيهية صممت بشكل خاص ومفصل لعملائنا.

04.
تصميم العلامات التجارية

تسعى شركة كومليت إلى تعزيز تجربة العميل من خلال الجمع بين التصميم الداخلي وتصميم العلامة التجارية. تستند كلاهما على الهدف ذاته. فمن خلال العمل عليهن معاً، فإننا نصمم بيئات متكاملة لها علامات تجارية تتسم بهويتها المستقلة والفريدة بهدف التعزيز من الهدف التجاري.
بدأ من المفاهيم المبتكرة في المراحل المتقدمة وحتى إعداد إرشادات العلامة التجارية، نعمل على تطوير العلامات التجارية وتوفير كافة الأدوات اللازمة لإدارة هوية العلامة التجارية.

05.
التراخيص

يمكننا مساعدتك من خلال توفير الوقت والنفقات من خلال توفير حلول من قبل شركائنا للتعرف على اللوائح والتراخيص المتغيرة باستمرار في المملكة العربية السعودية.
سواء كنت تسعى إلى تجديد متجرك أو مكتبك أو حتى كان لديك مشروع بناء جديد، يمكننا أن نكون من الأعضاء الفعالين في فريقك.

06.
الإشراف

توفر شركة كومليت للعمارة خدمات إدارة الجودة على تصاميمها من خلال مراقبة وتقييم التنفيذ في الموقع من قبل المقاولين باتخاذنا لأي إجراءات لازمة لضمان الالتزام بتنفيذ مستندات التصميم بأدق التفاصيل. مهمتنا هي ضمان تسليم المشروع في الوقت المحدد وضمن الميزانية المحددة بالإضافة إلى تحقيق أهداف عملائنا من خلال مجموعة من الأنشطة المدارة بشكل عملي وفعال.

ترغب في العمل معنا؟لنبدأ

Copyright © 2018 | Comelite-arch.com

What We Do

We specialize in

01.
Architectural Design

CAS draws on its architects’ 200 years of combined experience for its clients’ projects in various sectors. We design spaces and ambiance to best meet our clients’ functional and aesthetic needs. Our comprehensive architectural services include conceptual and schematic design, and design development. We take pride in combining global reach with a tremendous local touch.

02.
Engineering

Our proven capabilities include the core disciplines of structural engineering and various building systems such as electrical, plumbing, fire protection engineering, etc.
We constantly strive to exceed the expectations of our clients by providing cost-effective and integrated engineering solutions in compliance with the highest construction standards, using the latest developments in software technology.

CAS Structure Website

03.
Interior Design

In interior design, CAS is expert at realizing the client’s vision to the most accurate, stylish and deluxe reality. With a clear, collaborative spirit, CAS provides interior design solutions that are activity-centered, innovative and highly ergonomic. We maximize customer experience by sourcing the FF&E for our clients. Our portfolio covers a wide genre of bespoke living, working and leisure environments.

04.
Branding Design

CAS strives to customize the client experience by integrating interior design with branding. Both design practices are based under the same roof. Working together, we create comprehensive branded environments with an effective commercial purpose.
From early creative concepts through to the preparation of brand guidelines, we develop brands and provide the tools to manage your identity.

05.
Permitting

We can help save you time and money by providing solutions through our partners to help you navigate the constantly changing code and permitting regulations in Saudi Arabia.
Whether you are renovating a retail store, office space or have a new construction project, we can be a valuable member of your team.

06.
Supervision

CAS provides quality management services of its own designs by monitoring and evaluating work executed on site by the contractors and taking necessary actions to ensure the proper adherence to and implementation of the design documents. We make sure the project is on time and on budget and that our clients’ goals are realized through a well-managed set of activities.

Drop us a couple of lines

Copyright © 2018 | Comelite-arch.com