من نحن

أسلوبنا

نتبع أسلوبا سهلا في العمل: تضافر الجهود هو مفتاح الإبداع. سنحرص على التواصل معك كلما استدعت الحاجة، لا نستخف بأي فكرة، نناقش كل شيء بقلوب وعقول مفتوحة، ونتفهم جيدا أن نجاح أي مشروع لا يرتبط بالنتيجة النهائية فحسب، بل هو محصلة لكل الخطوات والجهود من البداية للنهاية.

يقوم فريق الخبراء لدينا بتحديد احتياجاتك بدقة من خلال الحوار المباشر معك، وتوجيه أسئلة واضحة قدر الاستطاعة، وذلك لنساعدك على استيعاب كافة مزايا وعيوب الخيارات المتاحة لك، وتكوين تصور كامل عن المشروع بشفافية كاملة وفهم عميق.

نبذل في الوقت الحاضر جهدا كبيرا في البحث واكتشاف المزيد عن الدراسات والمعايير المعمارية المطبقة في منطقة الخليج العربي. نسعى دوما لفهم كافة الجوانب الثقافية المرتبطة بالمعمار من المنطقة، من العمارة الإسلامية وحتى الخطط الحديثة للتنمية الحضارية.

يتركز أسلوبنا في تقديم خدمات متكاملة لعملائنا، وتنفيذ المشاريع وفقا لاحتياجاتهم وطموحاتهم، لتكون النتيجة النهائية مشاريع توافق بشكل دقيق ما يطلبه العميل في الوقت الملائم وبما يناسب ميزانيته.

في قلب التصميم العربي الحديث

نحرص في شركتنا على الإلمام الكامل بكافة تفاصيل العمارة والتصاميم العربية الحديثة. لذلك أصبحنا خبراء في تصميم المباني ذات الطابع الإسلامي، وأصبح لدينا معرفة واسعة بفنون العمارة في السعودية ودول الخليج لنحقق لك الرفاهية الكاملة.

نفخر بأننا رواد في المزج ما بين أساليب العمارة الحديثة والطابع الإسلامي، وهو ما يساعدنا على تنفيذ مشروعات سكنية وتجارية بأعلى مستويات الجودة. إن تميزنا في هذا المضمار يجعل من شركتنا الخيار الأمثل لتنفيذ مشاريع المراكز الإسلامية في الدول الغربية، حيث نمزج ما بين فنون العمارة الحديثة و شغفنا ومعرفتنا بأصول العمارة الإسلامية.

لقد استطعنا الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة في عالم العمارة الإسلامية والعربية الحديثة، حيث نعتمد على محاور أساسية للإبداع منحتنا أسلوبا عصريا غنيا بالتفاصيل. فأثبتنا بالواقع العملي أن الدمج ما بين قوة العمارة الحديثة والطابع الإسلامي التقليدي إنما يخلق تحفا معمارية لا تضاهى.

07 فبراير: تصميم داخلي مودرن على الطراز الإسلامي

كما قال ليوناردو دافنشي:

“الفن أبدا لا ينتهي، لكن يُهجر”

بدأت الأسبوع الماضي العمل على مشروع وقد طلب العميل أن يكون التصميم عصرياً وفي ذات الوقت يحمل طابعا اسلامياً .

فقد أراد للتصميم أن يكون ملائما لأجواء الاحتفالات الدينية المقدسة في الأردن

ترغب في العمل معنا؟ لنبدأ

Copyright © 2018 | Comelite-arch.com

WHO WE ARE

Our Approach

Our approach is simple: collaboration is creation. We’ll make sure that you can communicate with us as and when needed, and we’ll never reject an idea. Everything is discussed openly, and we understand the success of a project comes not only with the end result but with the overall process.

We take part in interviews with you, figuring out exactly what you want in your finished project. This involves us asking as many open-ended questions as we can, going through the pros and cons of your design options for full understanding and transparency.

At present, we’ve been actively researching and learning more about the architectural studies and standards of the GCC region. From Islamic architecture to urbanism in the GCC, we look to fully understand the culture that we’re setting foot into.

To that end, we provide comprehensive customer service as part of our approach, tailoring the entire project to fit your needs. The end result? A project that follows the exact specifications asked of it, on-time and within the set budget.

The Centre of Modern Arabic Design

At CAS, we care about being well-versed in modern Arabic design. Experts in creating modern Islamic residential designs, our knowledge of architecture in Saudi Arabia and the Gulf nations allows us to help you prosper.

We are pioneers of the modern style blended with Islamic cultures. This helps us create high quality, well-fitting residential and commercial projects. This makes us the best choice for developing Muslim centers across Western nations, also, as we blend our Western upbringing with our passion and knowledge of Eastern architectural ideals.

Indeed, we’ve managed to break ground into modern Islamic design, or modern Arabic design. With several key themes making up a rich contemporary style, we show that the power of modern architecture and classic Arabic styles can go hand-in-hand to create truly marvelous constructions.

How-to-Emulate-a-Modern-Islamic-Hotel-Interior-Design-1
07 Dec: How to Do a Modern Islamic Hotel Interior Design

The basic concept behind any hotel design is to provide a ‘home away from home.’ But comfort and homeliness are only the tips of the iceberg. People tend to want to experience a country’s culture and inadvertent traditions whenever they’re making a trip to a foreign land.

Modern Arabic Interior Style
21 Dec: Modern Arabic Interior Style

Arabian architecture and interior designs cover many of the Mediterranean styles such as Greek, French, Spanish, and Italian and …. You can also find Arabic influences in Moroccan interiors, the style most closely associated with an Arabian style.
Islamic culture plays an important role in both Moroccan and Arabic design.

07 Feb: Modern Islamic Interior Design

As Leonordo da vinci said:
“Art is never finished, only abandoned.”
I started a project last week in which the client asked me for a modern but at the same time Islamic design. He wanted it to be suitable for a special event taking place at their holy ceremony in Jordan.

Interested in working with us? Let’s start